Golden Ticket Cinemas Rushmore 7
Rapid City, SD

Golden Ticket Cinemas Rushmore 7
350 E Disk Dr
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-719-7295

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO

Mon, Sep 20
5:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Sep 21
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Sep 22
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Thu, Sep 23
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00

COPSHOP

Mon, Sep 20
4:15 6:45 9:15
Tue, Sep 21
1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15
Wed, Sep 22
1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE - LIL PUPS EVENT

Tue, Sep 21
1:30
Wed, Sep 22
1:30

MALIGNANT

Mon, Sep 20
4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 21
4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 22
4:00 7:00 9:30

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Mon, Sep 20
3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Tue, Sep 21
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Wed, Sep 22
12:30 1:00 3:30 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00

CANDYMAN

Mon, Sep 20
5:00 7:30 9:45
Tue, Sep 21
12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45
Wed, Sep 22
12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45

FREE GUY

Mon, Sep 20
3:45 6:30 9:15
Tue, Sep 21
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15
Wed, Sep 22
1:00 3:45 6:30 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Thu, Sep 23
8:00
Fri, Sep 24
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sat, Sep 25
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sun, Sep 26
3:30 6:30 9:30
Mon, Sep 27
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Tue, Sep 28
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Wed, Sep 29
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 6:15 8:30
Fri, Oct 1
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sat, Oct 2
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Sun, Oct 3
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Mon, Oct 4
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Tue, Oct 5
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Wed, Oct 6
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Thu, Oct 7
12:30 3:00 5:15 7:30 10:00
Fri, Oct 8
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00
Sat, Oct 9
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00
Sun, Oct 10
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00
Mon, Oct 11
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00
Tue, Oct 12
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00
Wed, Oct 13
1:15 4:15 7:00 10:00

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 6:30 9:00
Fri, Oct 1
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Sat, Oct 2
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Sun, Oct 3
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Mon, Oct 4
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Tue, Oct 5
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Wed, Oct 6
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Thu, Oct 7
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Fri, Oct 8
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Sat, Oct 9
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Sun, Oct 10
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Mon, Oct 11
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Tue, Oct 12
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00
Wed, Oct 13
12:00 2:15 4:30 6:45 9:00

NO TIME TO DIE

Thu, Oct 7
5:00 9:00
Fri, Oct 8
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15
Sat, Oct 9
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15
Sun, Oct 10
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15
Mon, Oct 11
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15
Tue, Oct 12
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15
Wed, Oct 13
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:15