Golden Ticket Cinemas Rushmore 7
Rapid City, SD

Golden Ticket Cinemas Rushmore 7
350 E Disk Dr
Rapid City, SD 57701

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BRAHMS: THE BOY II

Sat, Feb 22
1:15 6:00 8:00 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
11:00 1:15 3:30 6:00 8:00 10:00
Mon, Feb 24
11:00 1:15 3:30 6:00 8:00 10:00
Tue, Feb 25
11:00 1:15 3:30 6:00 8:00 10:00
Wed, Feb 26
11:00 1:15 3:30 6:00 8:00 10:00

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Sat, Feb 22
1:00 3:15 4:00 7:00 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 23
10:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 24
10:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 25
10:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 26
10:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30

FANTASY ISLAND

Sat, Feb 22
1:45 4:15 6:45 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15
Mon, Feb 24
11:15 1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15
Tue, Feb 25
11:15 1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15
Wed, Feb 26
11:15 1:45 4:15 6:45 9:15

THE PHOTOGRAPH

Sat, Feb 22
1:15 3:45 6:30 9:00
Sun, Feb 23
10:45 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:00
Mon, Feb 24
10:45 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:00
Tue, Feb 25
10:45 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:00
Wed, Feb 26
10:45 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:00

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Sat, Feb 22
2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45
Sun, Feb 23
10:00 12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45
Mon, Feb 24
10:00 12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45
Tue, Feb 25
10:00 12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45
Wed, Feb 26
10:00 12:15 2:30 5:00 7:30 9:45

DOWNHILL

Sat, Feb 22
1:00 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 23
10:45 12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 24
10:45 12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:30
Tue, Feb 25
10:45 12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:30
Wed, Feb 26
10:45 12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:30

HARLEY QUINN: BIRDS OF PREY

Sat, Feb 22
2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Sun, Feb 23
11:30 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Mon, Feb 24
11:30 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Tue, Feb 25
11:30 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Wed, Feb 26
11:30 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Sun, Feb 23
11:00

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Thu, Feb 27
7:00 10:00
Fri, Feb 28
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Feb 29
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Mar 1
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Mar 2
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Mar 3
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Mar 4
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
6:00 8:30
Fri, Mar 6
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Mar 7
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Mar 8
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Mon, Mar 9
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Mar 10
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Mar 11
11:00 1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00

I STILL BELIEVE

Thu, Mar 12
7:00 9:45
Fri, Mar 13
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Mar 14
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Mar 15
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Mar 16
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Mar 17
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Mar 18
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

F9: THE FAST SAGA

Thu, May 21
5:00 8:00
Fri, May 22
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, May 23
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, May 24
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, May 25
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, May 26
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, May 27
10:00 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00